For information

Magnificent Ten, The

The Magnificent Ten - Americana - Chamber Orchestra - New Music - LeDor Group

First Performance: $25

Each Performance Thereafter: $25

The Magnificent Ten

Composer: Lucas Richman

Orchestration: 1111-1000, hp, pno, str

Length: 1:30


An Americana orchestra piece that depicts a jaunty ride over fields of mixed meters.

Submit a comment