For information

Sheva B’Rachot

Sheva B’Rachot - Jewish Music - Sacred - Chamber Orchestra - LeDor Group

First Performance: $100

Each Performance Thereafter: $50

Sheva B’Rachot

Composer: Lucas Richman

Orchestration: Tenor or Soprano, Clarinet, hp, str

Length: 7:00


The Seven Blessings, traditionally sung at Jewish weddings. A Chamber Orchestra piece of sacred music by Lucas Richman.

Submit a comment