For information

London Echoes

London Echoes - Salutation No. 8 - Tonal - Orchestra Music - New Music - LeDor Group

First Performance: $75

Each Performance Thereafter: $50

London Echoes

Composer: Lucas Richman

Orchestration: 2222-2210-timp+1, str

Length: 4:00


Memories of a romantic London set the scene for this nostalgic chamber piece.  Also known as Salutation No. 8.

Submit a comment