For information

Heritage of Heaven

First Performance: $150

Each Performance Thereafter: $100

Heritage of Heaven

Composer: Robert Strassburg

Orchestration: String Orchestra

Length: 12:00

Music Preview Pending


A suite in four movements (Moses, David, Job and Isaiah) which expresses the oneness of outer and inner experiences as told through the biblical stories.

Submit a comment