For information

Dream I Share, The

First Performance: $350

Each Performance Thereafter: $200

The Dream I Share

Composer: Lucas Richman

Orchestration: 3 female soloists, women's chorus, 3222-4231, timp+1, pno, str

Length: 20:00

Music Preview Pending


The Dream I Share honors generations of women through a musical depiction of one woman’s life journey.  The words of poet and journalist Betty Donahey frame the life of a woman progressing from the dramatically innocent college years to the more grounded reality of marriage and motherhood, and then on into the twilight years’ understanding and acceptance of a life well-lived.

This work is a perfect addition to any Mother’s Day concert or other programs celebrating women!

Submit a comment