For information

Arise Triumphant, O Blessed Muse!

Arise Triumphant, O Blessed Muse - Chorus - Orchestra - New Music - LeDor Group

Purchase Choral Score
First Performance: $400

Each Performance Thereafter: $225

Arise Triumphant, O Blessed Muse

Composer: Lucas Richman

Orchestration: Mezzo-Soprano, Chorus, 3232-4331-timp+4, hp, pno, str

Length: 18:00


Written for the reopening of Knoxville’s Tennessee Theatre (Frederica von Stade, soloist) this inspirational work draws the parallel between the human spirit and the spirit of a community’s cultural home.

Submit a comment