Brentwood Rag, The – Purchase Orchestra Parts



Price: $50.00 / each

The Brentwood Rag - Orchestra Parts

Composer: Lucas Richman

Orchestration: 2222-2210-perc, str

Duration: 3:00

Purchase comes with 1 Score and 1 set of parts.


A spritely ragtime piece that evokes a lazy afternoon of people-watching while sipping a medium half-caff, soy vanilla latte in Southern California…

Additional information

Dimensions 550229404 in