Purchase Price: $75.00 / score and set of orchestral parts

Behold the Bold Umbrellaphant - Chamber Ensemble

Composer: Lucas Richman

Instrumentation: Narrator, clarinet, horn, violin, cello, piano

Length: 29:00

Music Preview Pending


This musical burst of soaring flight is fast becoming one of the most popular new additions to the holiday pops repertoire for orchestra in the United States.  Since 2009, it has been enthusiastically performed by more than 40 orchestras, including the National Symphony, Atlanta Symphony, Toronto Symphony, Louisville Orchestra, San Antonio Symphony, Jacksonville Symphony, Winnipeg Symphony and the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, plus many collegiate and community ensembles.

Additional information

Dimensions 550229404 in